Hammock insulation recommendation request for Baltic summer/world trip

Hi, I'm new to hammock camping and I recently got a Warbonnet Blackbird XLC double layer 1.7 with top cover. I am going to travel around the world on a bicycle starting from Amsterdam, first going north around the Baltic sea in Scandinavia in the summer and then going down the Balkans in the fall/autumn, then Turkey, central Asia, India, south-east Asia, Indonesia, Australia, NZ, Taiwan, Japan (to start with). I've been trying to find a proper insulation set up but it's difficult as I can't just go out and test it at intended temperatures since it is about 85F or 28C outside right now. So I will have to predict what I need based on little experience. On top of that, many of the reviews for UQ's and other insulation items like sleeping bags indicate that the temperature ratings aren't accurate at all. I'd like input from you guys.

In India & southern Asia, I expect it to be so hot that I won't need warmth insulation at all, at night temps of around 85F/28C all year in many places. I might need protection from bugs in my back though. I am using double layer 1.7 fabric, but in that temperature I probably won't be wearing much at night except my underwear. I'd rather not take my chances because the illnesses that those bugs carry there can be nasty. What do you guys recommend for that? It should have as little heat insulation as possible.