Interest in a website that tracks good hammock sites?

I posted this question on Reddit first, since I haven't posted on these forums yet, although I found them invaluable when selecting my underquilts and tarps. The feedback on Reddit was great, but it was suggested that I post here to get more/better feedback.

I've recently been trying to figure out which state parks (Wisconsin) have good sites for at least 3 hammocks. I've found the only way I've been able to get this info is to search for each park specifically and read various forums until I find some recommendations. Even then it's tricky, since trees can fall down or rules can change.

I'm a web programmer by trade and have put together some pretty popular websites, and I've considered making one for hammock camping sites. A site like this would only be useful if enough people used it and submitted info, so I don't really want to put the effort in without gauging interest, so here I am.

My thought is that when someone stays at a campground, they could go to the website and enter the specific site they stayed at, give an estimate of how many hammocks can be comfortably hung, provide additional info if desired, and even upload a photo of the site. They could also add info for the campground itself as to hammock-related rules. The basic info about each campground, including reservation links, would be populated by the site.

I'd also allow people to add sites by latitude/longitude, since not all areas have numbered campsites on official campgrounds. These could possibly be categorized as casual hanging spots vs full camping sites.

I know there are a lot of campsite reviews on these forums already, so I'd allow people to link to those reviews for each campsite (improving my site's data while crediting and giving traffic to the forums... I don't want to step on toes).

This info would all be searchable and browsable, and maybe I'd display the campgrounds on a map.