Whoopie Sling All in One

I am brand new to hammocks and I plan to soon purchase an eno doublenest. I have been trying hard to learn about hammock suspension and I'm starting to think that the whoopie sling "all in one" system along with two dutch clips and a whoopie sling ridge line would seem to be the best option. I could get rid of the channel rope and biners that came with my hammock and run the all in one system straight through the hammock channels. Also, since dutch clips are sold out, I could use the two biners my hammock came with as a replacement until I can get my hands on two dutch clips. Is there any reason why this wouldn't be my best option?

I feel like the 6' sling and 6' hugger would be plenty long enough. I think I understand how the ridgeline works and how to attach it to the all in one system. Is the idea to just keep the whoopie sling ridgeline at a constant length whenever you pack up the hammock so that it keeps the same length and sag the next time you set it up? Would a tarp go directly over the ridgeline or is it better to have a seperate tarp ridgeline that isn't even connected to the hammock?

Thanks

Hammock
    diy fiddle factor
    Tarp
    diy cat cut hex
    Insulation
    whatever
    Suspension
    openable whoopies
    Images
    i do not know any thing about eno hammocks and how the suspension is attached.but the suspention system you described is a good choice.it is popular,easy to use,light,and dependable.the biners will work good till you get dutch's clips.
    you are corect in your ridgeline assumptions,same sag everytime.it is better to have a seperate system to tie tour tarp up with.one of the reasons being if you attach it to your hammock(suspension),after you tension your tarp,then get in the hammock your weight will sag the hammock down (and suspension)moveing your tarp and changeing its tautness.
    welcome to the forum
    bill

Hammock
    ENO/tablecloth
    Tarp
    wb superfly
    Insulation