Tarp
    Etowah, gargoyle
    Insulation
    Wool, heater
    Suspension
    Varies
    Images

All caught up....

Ok, short of getting the few orders out for those that just missed the closing of the store, I am all caught up. I hope to be able to open back up this evening and stay opened through the transition which will take place next weekend.

The HF mods have agreed to keep the whoopieslings sub forum
    open, which should help the transition.

Hammock
    DIY Gathered End
    Tarp
    HG Cuben w/Doors
    Insulation
    Yeti or JRB Quilt
    Suspension
    Whoopie Sling
    Images
    Congratulations on the sale of the business. I've been absolutely thrilled with the ingenuity, quality, value, and customer service you've provided on the many opie-branded products I've purchased since you started. Superb!!!

But as a business owner myself, I can certainly relate to the emotion that both the day you open and the day you sell your business are two of the best day's of your life! Business ownership is rewarding but also very draining. Its nice to see that you've properly prioritized it in relationship to your family and personal needs. Good job!

Its also good to hear that the ingenuity you're so well know for won't be lost to HF or to whoopieslings.com.

Good luck and God bless!!!!!
    David

The road goes ever on and on Down from the door where it began. Now far ahead the Road has gone, And I must follow, if I can, Pursuing it with weary feet, Until it joins some larger way, Where many paths and errands meet. And whither then? I cannot say.
    -Frodo Baggins, The Fellowship of the Ring

Hammock
    DIY Bridge
    Tarp
    Etowah, gargoyle
    Insulation
    Wool, heater
    Suspension
    Varies
    Images
    Thanks BC.

Hammock
    ENO/tablecloth
    Tarp
    wb superfly
    Insulation
    yeti,peapod(1st v
    Suspension
    whoopies treestrap
    oh wow, you sold your business....
    Peanuts

"A womans place is on the trail"

Hammock