Suggestions for the next hammock please

Greetings all,

First off, a special thanks to Angry Sparrow for sorting out my signup issues. I've been pouring through forums trying to come up with a hammock to fit my needs but still a little lost.

Currently I've been using a HH Expedition Asym for the last two years and it has worked a charm. I use the Hammock for camping during my offroad motorcyle rides throughout southeast Asia.

What I would really like to do is get a lighter weight set-up that packs smaller than the Expedition. The HH Hyperlite is the obvious next choice from HH. I have looked at other vendors but have not seen other options for a ready made liteweight system that has the bug netting sewn in. What are the recommended other options for me to peruse if anyone could be so kind?

I was really interested in Sgt. Rocks under a pound sticky thread but my desire to have the netting part of the hammock and not having sewing skills or tooling makes me want to stick to a premade unit. Any suggestions?

Another question, I'm a midget (5'5" @ 140 pounds) so another option is to put together my own smaller hammock to save additional weight, sadly as mentioned I have neither the skill or tools to put it together. Are there any companys or people that could put together a system for me if given specs??

Thanks in advance for any advice.

Hammock
    Clark NX-200
    Tarp
    Clark XL-Fly
    Insulation
    KAQ NR UQ/AHE KAQ
    Suspension
    Strap/cinch buckle
    Check out the Blackbird at warbonnetoutdoors.com...........they are very comfortable and come in several different material weights and have an attached bugnet. Brandon, the owner of the company, has gotten nothing but positive reviews for customer service and quality craftsmanship.
    Par Si Vis Pace Para Bellum

Hammock
    Blackbird 1.7 double
    Tarp
    HG Cuben
    Insulation
    UGQs ZEPPELIN
    Suspension
    Dutch Clips
    Images