Hammock
    ENO Dub
    Tarp
    Kelty Noah 12
    Insulation
    pad, BA ins
    Suspension
    webbing + whoopie

New Suspension Yard Test - Any Advice on Ridgeline?

Just received the complete suspension kit from JRB this week and decided to set up the rig in the back yard. Here are a couple of pics. I'm really happy with the goods!

Does anyone have suggestions on how to add a ridgeline to this set up? I ran the continous loop through the end channel of my ENO. I have no experience with ridgelines but have read about the benefits on the forum.

thx
    Attached Images Attached Images

Hammock
    DIY gathered end
    Tarp
    Hinterland gear
    Insulation
    down bag
    Suspension
    strap & E.T.'s
    Images
    If you're not into diy then whoopieslings.com has adjustable RL's that are basically large whoopie slings. I would recommend putting one of those on. Once you get your RL dialed in you could swap it out for a fixed or with an extra long whoopie you can turn it into a foot rope as well ( a little something Barefoot Child showed me).
    Good luck,
    RED

My Youtube Channel

Deep peace of the running wave to you.
    Deep peace of the flowing air to you.
    Deep peace of the quiet earth to you.
    Deep peace of the shining stars to you.
    Deep peace without end to you.
    adapted from - ancient gaelic runes

Hammock
    DIY
    Tarp
    DIY
    Insulation
    Goose bumps
    Suspension
    Bat Feet
    I'm a noob to hammocking, but I have learned to tie many useful knots/hitches/wraps over the years racing sailboats, backpacking and whitewater rafting. About a $1 and some postage will get you a great little, very practical, book on knots complete with practice lines.

http://www.amazon.com/Klutz-Book-Kno...3415012&sr=1-1