Tarp
    Smokehouse
    Insulation
    Speer Snugfit
    Suspension
    Whoopies

HH, WBBB, Clark...Help!

Hi Gang,
    2new2hang here. I'm a newbie hammocker, trying to decide on my first hammock, as well as to purchase hammocks for my wife and 13 year old daughter. After much reading on the forums, staring at You Tube videos till the wee hours, and haunting the internet, I believe I have things narrowed down to the three I listed in my subject line. From reading many of the posts here, I am a bit stuck trying to make a choice. My big dilemma is that I live in Tokyo, Japan and don't have any real opportunities to try out any of these hammocks. So, I was hoping to get some advice from any of you that would like to comment.
    First off, I am a fairly large fella, at 6ft and 265lbs (no one has ever used the term "svelte" and my name in the same sentence). I also have very wide shoulders (kinda like my waist) .
    Second, I have a bad tendency to roll to my side or stomach when sleeping (hate sleeping on my back).
    As far as when I would be hanging, I would need a 4 season alternative. Since both my wife and I are teachers, we have vacation spread out throughout the year, and would be out quite often during breaks. Here in Japan we have weather varying from the upper 90's (or higher) in the summer and sweltering like the planet Mercury, to well into the teens in winter and buried in snow in the more mountainous areas. (I wanna be like Shug and breakfast from the hammock while making snot bubbles when it's 15 below zero! Awesome! )
    Ok, so here are a couple of my thoughts, and you can let me know yours.

When looking at the WBBB, although it seems like a great hammock, I noticed that it seems very narrow. In pics from above, it looks like a sea kayak and I was not comfortable with the idea of being compressed at the shoulders (any thoughts?). Thing is, everyone seems to rant about them.