Full Hammock Setup for Scandinavian Climate

Hi all,

I'm new to hammocks and don't actually own one yet but stumbled on this forum when looking to replace my old 2 person tent with a lighter shelter. So I've been lurking around here and certain YouTube channels almost two weeks now and have learned a lot thanks to all of you! Kind of starting to like the idea of hanging off the ground this summer.

Maybe you have suggestions for a suitable 3-season outdoor sleeping system to use in a Scandinavian type of climate – low temperatures dropping to 5 C (40 F) on summer nights, relatively high humidity, lots of mosquitoes. I’m looking for something that has a good weight/comfort ratio for a 3 week continuous solo hike, provides great deal of insulation also in wet conditions and costs below 500 EUR (650 USD) total, hopefully even much less than that
    I prefer more or less breathable materials, don't like heat reflectors at all. Trying to find gear that is also distributed in Europe (shipping and tax reasons).
    Possible combinations I've thought of so far:

I. €395 / 2920 g ($516 / 103 oz)
    Warbonnet Blackbird Double Layer 1.1
    DD Tarp
    Kick *** Quilts Jarbidge River UQ (half empty pack under feet)
    Kick *** Quilts Owyhee TQ
    Main plus: just seems the best overall compromise for me
    Main concern: 26% tax added to import AHE/KAQ products into EU

II. €368 / 3770 g ($481 / 133 oz)
    DD Tarp
    Big Agnes Encampment Sleeping Bag
    Big Agnes Insulated Air Core Sleeping Pad
    Main plus: go-to-ground capability
    Main concern: rolling off the pad, regardless of integrated sleeve on the sleeping bag

III. €489 / 2637 g ($639 / 93 oz)
    DD Tarp
    UKhammocks 2/3 Summer UQ (pack as pad under feet)
    UKhammocks Summer TQ
    Main plus: weight
    Main concern: down quilts soaking up moisture and losing insulation properties

IV. €326 / 3402 g ($426 / 120 oz)
    DD Frontline Hammock
    DD Tarp
    Snugpak Underblanket