Tarp
    DIY Hex Tarp
    Insulation
    DIY TQ and UQ
    Suspension
    DIY UCRs
    Images

Thread Injector

So I have done lots of shopping around and I think I have finally settled on this sewing machine. It has lots of great reviews but wanted to put it past yall Fabric Welding experts before I pull the trigger.

SINGER 9960 Quantum Stylist 600-Stitch Computerized Sewing Machine

Hammock
    WBBB 1.7 SL
    Tarp
    WB Superfly
    Insulation
    WB and UGQ
    Suspension
    Whoopies or Straps
    Images
    Wow, looks pretty fancy. What are you planning on doing with it? Do you need all the features?

I bought an old used machine because it was all metal and mechanical inside. I figured it would last longer and be easier to maintain. The guy at the store where I bought it said he preferred Janome machines over Singer and a lot of the newer machines were not as durable as older ones due to more plastic parts used nowadays. I'm still a newbie to thread injecting but this is what little I have gleaned so far. Hopefully those with more experience will post.
    Don't let life get in the way of living.

Hammock
    Hennessey Explorer Ultralight
    Tarp
    Hennessey Hex
    Insulation
    HH Super Shelter
    Suspension
    ring buckle
    Images