UGQ Winter Dream vs. WB SuperFly

First post! ... I'm relatively new to hammocking but I am already hooked. Watched just about every YouTube video out there.

Looking to upgrade the diamond cut tarp that came with my Hennessy Ultralight.

Rather than purchase a 'standard' hex cat cut tarp AND then something more protective for winter it seems to make sense to me to just go ahead and get a more protective tarp from the beginning that can be 4 season functional. Seem reasonable?

I am looking at both the WB Superfly and the UGQ Winter Dream. I'd like something with doors and panel pull outs. These seem like very comparable tarps. Also ... WBSF has 132" ridge seam, UGQ WD has 132" or 144". In y'alls experience, is that extra 12" needed/critical?

Thanks in advance!

Images
    needed, no. nice to have, I could see it. especially during a nasty storm

Hammock
    WBBB 1.7 SL
    Tarp
    WB Superfly
    Insulation
    WB and UGQ
    Suspension
    Whoopies or Straps
    Images
    The extra 12" is good to have if you get an 11 foot hammock. Many hammocks out there are 10 feet or less. The extra hammock length helps eliminate calf ridge pressure. Both are good manufacturers so you can't go wrong with either. The Wilderness Logics Old man winter tarp is also comparable. If you are not a gram counter, then using a larger tarp with integrated doors all year round makes sense.
    Don't let life get in the way of living.

Hammock
    WBBB XLC
    Tarp
    WB Superfly
    Insulation
    UGQ 20* TQ & UQ
    Suspension
    webbing
    I'm looking at these 2 as well. @Bubba brings up something I'd been wondering. Since I'm looking at the WB XLC, seemed strange they only offer a tarp that's just as long as their hammock. It's why I'm leaning towards the Winter Dream. Just wish it came in camo. I might email Brandon and see if there's a Superfly XLC in the works.

Hammock
    WBXLC, WBBB, LiteOwl
    Tarp
    Superfly, MambaJam
    Insulation
    HG Phoenix, WL Sum
    Suspension