PDA

View Full Version : Free Suspension Bling - I've gone mad and you reap the benefits

alifeoutdoors
05-24-2018, 23:02
I started playing around with mule tape and the becket hitch at the end of the last season and have since become obsessed with the simplicity (along with the bonus of less weight). Didn't really care for mule tape so I just started using my regular poly straps I have in camo that seem to be a little more "supple" than the other color straps. Works like a charm. Now that you can finally get UHMWPE straps in black from RSBTR I think I've found my end game. No hardware setups just speak to my soul. However as I said my insanity (or irresponsibility if I ever crush my dog) is now your reward. I have several full suspension rigs made from Dutch Bling Goodness that I'll no longer use. I'd like to pass them on to anyone that is looking to upgrade their current suspension or just looking for a new solution as they threw their whoopie slings into the river. First come, first served. No reimbursement for shipping is necessary, I can ship from work at a discount and these weigh nothing. Please only one suspension system per taker. Sorry, offer is only for the lower 48 U.S. I'm not sure how much longer I'll be up but for any that post an I'll take it tonight, I'll get back to you tomorrow. Thanks and Enjoy!

Pkg #1

Titanium Cinch Buckles, 12ft Camo Poly Straps with sewn in dutch clips, dutch biners (used with hammock with CL's for detachable suspension)
http://alifeoutdoors.com/images/cinchTiCamo.JPG

Pkg #2
Titanium Cinch Buckles, 12ft Black Poly Straps with sewn in dutch clips, dutch biners (used with hammock with CL's for detachable suspension)
http://alifeoutdoors.com/images/cinchTiBlack.JPG

Pkg #3
Aluminum Cinch Buckles, 12ft Camo Straps with sewn in dutch clips