PDA

View Full Version : 2QZQ = Integrity

Syb
11-30-2010, 10:50
I asked Tim about adding doors to my Kelty 12 tarp. Now most mainstream places (if any exist that do this type of thing) would have readily snatched up my money and given me what I thought I wanted. Let's face it; Grizz beaks and tarp doors are just darn cool! But, it was Tim that asked key questions about how I was going to use the tarp and if I were going to switch between the rectangle and diamond-shaped setup. Hmm, I hadn't thought it through that much (forgive me, I'm a newbie). Ultimately, he recommended not adding doors to my tarp. How many large companies would turn down money!?

This is just one more reason why dealing with the cottage industry not only makes sense but it adds more value when individuals like this stand so firmly behind their products doling out great advice. And, more times than not, theirs is a superior product due to the fact that they aren't mass produced. I'll happily do business with them. I truly appreciate the time Tim took to explain some of the pluses and minuses of what I had in mind. Thanks again Tim!

Syb

Poppabear
11-30-2010, 11:03
Tim and his bride are classy people. They provide great products and service. I've purchased from them a few times and will continue to do so when the need arises.

HappyCamper
11-30-2010, 11:43
Plus 1! They are outstanding people!

moski
11-30-2010, 11:47
All cred to 2QZQ, i love them !
But isn't that how it should be ???

StumpJumper
11-30-2010, 11:47
Plus+2

I purchased both the Ridgeline Organizer and Pocket Organizer. Loved the quality and service for both transactions!

Just Jeff
11-30-2010, 12:08
This is why I like our community so much, and why we're honored to host our vendors here.

lazy river road
11-30-2010, 12:17
I love their craft work so much that it makes me want to buy tarps with out doors just so I can have ZQ sew them on :)

PS
11-30-2010, 14:22