PDA

View Full Version : Great Service from MountainGoatGear!

Throkda
10-20-2011, 11:49
I'd heard about the mesh tarp sleeves that MountainGoatGear produces, and decided to order 2 sets -- at $25, I felt the price was reasonable. I placed the order last Thursday, and they arrived just last night!

The quality looked to be top-notch, and I especially liked the pockets at the ends to have somewhere to put the ridgeline end-strings after stowing the tarp.

Thanks, MountainGoat!

canoebie
10-20-2011, 11:50
I too have had very positive experience with her. Great stuff and service.

Buffalo Skipper
10-20-2011, 11:53
I am about to pull the trigger on some myself in about 2 weeks. Good to hear they move quick and are top quality. I always like to hear good things about cottage industries with which I have no previous experience. :D

aboyd
10-20-2011, 13:32
Great person to do business with. I purchased one of her hats a while back and it's very nice.

ferret
10-20-2011, 13:45
I am about to pull the trigger on some myself in about 2 weeks. Good to hear they move quick and are top quality. I always like to hear good things about cottage industries with which I have no previous experience. :D

I like the set she made for my spinn tarp and she shipped them before I even paid for them!

Bubba
10-20-2011, 14:01
I have 2 sets and they are great. :D

Country Roads
10-23-2011, 11:39
Truly awesome person to deal with! She keeps you totally informed about your order, the quality is first class and shipping is fast. I would definitely recommend mountaingoat gear to anyone.

SpaceCadet
10-23-2011, 20:26
Great person to do business with. I purchased one of her hats a while back and it's very nice.

I just ordered one for myself after seeing yours at the hang this weekend. I can't wait!

Tobit
10-18-2012, 18:54