PDA

View Full Version : Summer quilts

dangerous
05-10-2012, 21:23
Does anyone own either of the summer series quilts yet. I'm considering buying the package but just want to hear some real feedback before pulling the trigger. Pictures of them packed up and in use would be helpfull.

dangerous
05-11-2012, 19:26
well since noone has any experience, I guess i'll have to buy one.

Groovy
05-11-2012, 19:33
I was looking into it also. New product and Marty told me that he has 3 or 4 out to forum members.

dangerous
05-11-2012, 20:16
Just placed the order. Can't wait to get some more Wilderness Logics gear in my pack. Love my tadpole and now a UQ go with it.

flatline
05-12-2012, 08:24
mine should arrive on Monday. my fathers day gift!
i can't wait!

dangerous
05-12-2012, 19:07
I'd love to see some pics when you get yours, make the wait time (even short ones) go by a little easier.

readyme
05-15-2012, 01:22
I am looking forward to reading some reviews.
I am new to hammocks and am considering my first UQ and OQ...I think this might be a good set since I am not a winter camper.

dangerous
05-17-2012, 10:08
mine should arrive on Monday. my fathers day gift!
i can't wait!

Soooo......did you get your quilt? I"m still waiting for the shipping notification for mine.

flatline
05-17-2012, 11:06
Soooo......did you get your quilt? I"m still waiting for the shipping notification for mine.

yes! sorry i've been so distant.
top and under in pale foliage green :cool:
i haven't had a chance to hang it yet and i can't wait!
i think it will be the perfect summer set.
i'm gonna test it saturday night, i'll take some pix then.
i'll be taking them to the gorge for the last part of next week, to test in ernest.
WL makes great products, with very functional innovation.
i want it all!
__bob__

dangerous
05-18-2012, 19:20