Switch back 1.9
    Tarp
    Lawson HexaLite
    Insulation
    3-Season Incubator
    Suspension
    whoppie slings

A good nights sleep would be nice!

Ok, I have a WWBB Hammock, Tee-Wa under quilt and a Mccat deluxe tarp. I have slept in this and other configurations about a dozen different times. I am very comfortable, warm and no sore spots in the morning. However I just can't get a good nights sleep. I toss and turn all night, wake up about 20 different times. I sleep on the diagonal with feet in footbox. I'm a side and stomach sleeper. I just don't know what to do with my arms. I like to streach out and feel quite confined. Any suggestions, Im giving thought of going back to ground unless I can figure a way out. Need help, Please!
    "The real man smiles in trouble, gathers strength from distress, and grows brave by reflection."
    Thomas Paine

Hammock
    ENO Doublenest
    Tarp
    bedroom ceiling
    Insulation
    a couple blankets
    Suspension
    rope
    I'm new to the hammock thing and being a side and back sleeper, I'm surprised I didn't have the problem of what to do with my arms. Now keep in mind my hammock is hung up in the bedroom, so most the time I have one arm out pushing against the wall for a gentle sway. When I actually sleep, I start out with them above my head, kind of propping my pillow up. Usually wake up with them wherever. I also have a mat from a cot that helps hold mine open. Good luck, I hope you find something that works for you.

Hammock
    1.1dbl WBBB
    Tarp
    ZPacks DCF
    Insulation
    SLD Enigma/WB Yeti
    Suspension
    Whoopie