DIY Hammock Tarp and Bugnet

Hey All,
    This is my first project, and my first post.

I like designing things, and my mother is an expert seamstress in case I get into trouble ; )
    I've been looking forward to sharing since this forum helped me a lot with putting all this together, and also to get some feedback before I start cutting things!

My hammock will be pre-sewn from dutchware. I've heard really good things about these, and when comparing to the materials to make a similar hammock myself it actually looks like its cheaper to buy from Dutch. So I'm getting a foliage green argon 1.6 hammock from him 11' long with a structural ridgeline. I plan to whip it with amsteel, make my own whoopie slings, and attach them to webbing with a marlinspike hitch.

My bug net is going to be this one: https://youtu.be/gQRoEpK-7SY
    The black sheer isn't as light as no see um but its cheaper, tougher, and still very light.

As for the tarp, I'll attach an image of my design. Its pretty simple stuff. Basically its a square of foliage green silnylon 1.1 with 8.5' sides and 12' ish diameters, 6" deep cat cuts on the sides, and webbing loops at the corners and at the middle of each side. It could be used either way but my initial idea was to use it as a diamond tarp by attaching corners to the ridgeline for that 12' of length and plenty of coverage over the 11' hammock (9.13' with ridgeline of 83%). I've got some gray lashit to use as a continuous ridgeline and for tie downs and the aluminum stakes from my backpacking tent.

Its all very minimal, but I like tying and working with line and using knots over having hardware so it suits me perfectly. I'm thinking it'll be a great base to build on with future projects like quilts. I'm also planning to use the remaining waterproof material make stuff sacks with.

Here's my inventory for all this:

Amazon
    25 yards of black 1" polypro webbing $9.95