What Size mayan Hammock to get?!!

Good day all,

I'm new to hammocks and have been reading through the forums which helped me alot on what i want to buy.

I am looking to get a mayan hammock from HAMMOCKRADA but am not sure what size to get.

It shall be for indoor use, as i am going to use it for a comfy lay, nap and occasionally sleep in over night.

My question is, how does the width difference matter during use? Are wider hammocks more comfortable?

There are 2 i have my eyes on, the Matrimonial no14 and the Large no 16. Reason also for going bigger than single is that my wife and daughter might want to join :-)

http://hammocksrada.com/17-matrimoni...mock-no14.html

http://hammocksrada.com/20-large-ham...olor-dark_blue

Also, how does a thicker cotton affect the comfort?
    http://hammocksrada.com/21-thick-cot...-natural_cruda

Any advise is much appreciated.

Best regards
    Reza

Hammock
    Mayan / Freebird
    Tarp
    SLD Custom
    Insulation
    UGQ 30*F / 0*F
    Suspension
    Whoopie / fleaz
    If you want to use it for a bed, they say get the largest one you can afford. I have a jumbo, which works very well for me. It's the largest you can get.

Thicker corded Mayan hammocks are for high traffic areas where people are going to be rougher with them. You'll see these outside at resorts, but for a bed, the thinner cotton is much more comfortable.

Keep in mind, during the winter months you might still want something beneath you to keep the chill off when sleeping.

Hammock
    1.8oz Camo RS 11' DIY
    Tarp
    HG Cuben Fiber
    Insulation
    HG 20 Incubator
    Suspension
    DutchBling w/Strap
    I slept in these style of hammocks for two years in the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico. My advice is the bigger the better. The comfort level gets better the bigger the hammock. But even the large and matrimonial hammocks are comfortable. And get cotton. It feels like silk compared to the nylon. Especially if it will be indoors out of the weather.