Tarp
    Thunderfly
    Insulation
    HG Econ series
    Suspension
    straps and beetles

Photobucket fix

Hey all,
    I'm a noob here on HF with just a couple of posts but have been stalking all of you for a few years so thank you for helping me over the initial learning curve. I'm not sure how wide-spread the Photobucket issue is here at HF but on another forum where I'm more active (ADV Rider), the Photobucket change from a free service to a pay service resulted in lots of broken and missing thread photos. Over on ADV, a member developed a fix for all the broken photos and it works beautifully. I take no credit for this fix and simply borrowed (stole) it from ADV. I would have posted this in the "Articles" section of the forum but I don't have enough posts to qualify doing that. I understand downloading an unknown program from an unknown source (me) will be concerning to some of you but I wanted to share this just the same. Below is the post from the ADV genius as well as a link to his original post although I think you'll need to be an ADV member to see it. I hope this helps out some of you. My apologies if I've broken any rules with regard to referencing other forums or the like.
    http://advrider.com/index.php?thread...again.1256340/

Photobucket Fixer -- see all Photobucket images again!
    Chrome: https://chrome.google.com/webstore/d...giikdkpmcpkaon
    Firefox: https://addons.mozilla.org/en-US/fir...obucket-fixer/

Hey guys,