Burrow vs Burrow Econ - packability

Does anyone have experience with both 20 degree Burrow and 20 degree Burrow Econ quilts? I know the standard version is lighter but how much smaller does it compress down? I have an Econ 20 degree and I feel like it takes up about half of my Osprey Exos 48L.

Hammock
    DIY 10.5' HyperD 1.6
    Tarp
    Warbonnet, SLD
    Insulation
    Hammock Gear
    Suspension
    WB Straps+Buckles
    Images
    I'd love to see a side by side just out of curiosity. 99% of the time it isn't the weight of an item for me, but the volume in the pack. And just because an econ may fit in the same size sack, doesn't mean I would want to. I try to go easy on my down when possible. But if they both fit in easily, good enough. Just thinking out loud.

I've found the packability to be about the same. No noticeable difference

Hammock
    Chameleon 1.6 Hexon
    Tarp
    HG DCF w/ doors
    Insulation
    Various HG and LL
    Suspension
    Poyester straps
    How are you packing it? I also have the Econ 20, and I think half of a 48L pack seems like a lot. But I have a 70L pack, so I could very well be wrong.

Hammock
    DIY / Half-wit / WBRR
    Tarp
    UGQ WD
    Insulation
    DIY
    Suspension
    Cinch Buckles
    I've not noticed a difference in compressed size between my Econ Phoenix 20° and my regular Phoenix 20°.

I can quite easily fit both my 20° Long UQG Bandit and my 20° Phoenix in a 20L dry bag with a bit of room to spare.

Hammock
    Towns-End Luxury Bridge
    Quote Originally Posted by jsallen79 View Post
    Does anyone have experience with both 20 degree Burrow and 20 degree Burrow Econ quilts? I know the standard version is lighter but how much smaller does it compress down? I have an Econ 20 degree and I feel like it takes up about half of my Osprey Exos 48L.