Hammock
    Dream Hammock Raven D/L
    Tarp
    SLD Winter Haven
    Insulation
    0 and 30 Zeppelin
    Suspension
    Cinch Buckles

Having a Hard Time Deciding on Temp Rating (40 or 30 degree)

I'm going to be buying a HG Econ Burrow over the next couple of days but keep going back and forth on what temp rating to get, and am looking for some insight to push me in the right direction. I totally get that temp ratings are very subjective and I certainly don't expect a definitive answer here...more just some suggestions.

I live in Ontario and camp all year round. I have a decent 15 degree bag I use for fall and early winter (I plan on getting a proper 10 or 0 top quilt later this year to replace it). The majority of my camping is done in the shoulder seasons but I also do a fair bit (about 10 nights) in the middle of summer. I tend to sleep cold as well. I find when the temps get below 45/50 I use my 15 degree bag and am very comfortable. I figure I can nest the new top quilt (30 or 40) with my 15 degree for deep winter use.

Has anyone used a 30 degree top quilt in warm summer months? I'm concerned it will be too hot and I'll get sweaty using it (although I know I can vent). The pro of the 30 is that it will get me down closer to the 30-40 temps without having to use my 15 degree bag/quilt. Since the majority of my use will be spring/fall/winter I'm leaning towards the 30 but I guess I'm looking for some reassurance that I won't get crazy hot in it in the middle of summer.

Thanks!

Hammock
    DIY 10.5' HyperD 1.6
    Tarp
    Warbonnet, SLD
    Insulation
    Hammock Gear
    Suspension
    WB Straps+Buckles
    Images
    Having a 0° set, 20° set, 30° Phincubator and 40° Burrow, I still find myself wanting a 30° burrow. 10° doesn't sound like much, but there were SO many times where I wanted to push it and take the 40°...but glad I took the 20° every time. I think a 30 would have been perfect many nights. I seem to have a lot of trips with lows around 35-40.