Indoor Hammock & Setup Suggestions?

Hey there everyone,
    I'm a new convert to hammocking so I was hoping that some of you senior hammockers could help me out.
    I'm a student, and I'm moving out this fall so I didn't want to lug a giant bed all the way to my university. An indoor 'hammock bed' seems to be the best choice! Any support out there for indoor, full-time hammock sleeping? Any complaints?

My question though is what to do?

From what I gather a Brazilian hammock is the best for indoor sleeping ... True?
    I can buy one online, I found this one for $50 total
    http://www.theshoppingchannel.com/pr...oIt-_-Shop-_-A
    Or would it be just as good to make my own with a sewing machine and some regular fabric from a store? Is there real merit to a "real Brazilian hammock" vs a home-made hammock?

... I'm also going to have to find a way to build an indoor hanging system so as not to have to drill holes in any rented walls ...

Thanks for any suggestions, I'm going to need em!

Hammock
    Hennessey Explorer Ultralight
    Tarp
    Hennessey Hex
    Insulation
    HH Super Shelter
    Suspension
    ring buckle
    Images
    If you purchase that one... look into getting the hammock stand that fits it. Then there will no reason to drill holes in the walls. As far as a Brazilian style.. others are better able to comment on that issue. I slept full time in a hammock for quite a while as do a number of others on the forums. It can be quite comfortable.
    I may be slow... But I sure am gimpy.

"Bless you child, when you set out to thread a needle don't hold the thread still and fetch the needle up to it; hold the needle still and poke the thread at it; that's the way a woman most always does, but a man always does t'other way."
    Mrs. Loftus to Huck Finn

We Don't Sew... We Make Gear! video series

Important thread injector guidelines especially for Newbies

Bobbin Tension - A Personal Viewpoint

Hammock
    Warbonnet ON!
    Tarp
    SuperFly or MacCat