Hammock
    DIY 1.1 whipped ends
    Tarp
    DIY 10'x12' Sil
    Suspension
    Whoopie SLS

Thread Injector question

I didn't want to hijack the thread about posting pics, so I'm making a new one...

In this post:
    http://www.hammockforums.net/forum/s...4&postcount=49
    there are some videos. Not the first video, but the others all seem to be the same machine. Anyone know what it is? I like that style of feeding mechanism. It looks like it's a combination of bottom and top and needle feeds?

Anyway, I'm curious what makes and models are like that. I tried looking around, but I'm not an expert on these machines. I'm hoping the experts here could give me a list of makes and model numbers to be on the lookout for.

I was in my local shop a couple weeks ago, and the owner said he could get me brand new Juki industrial (not sure the model #) in the table for ~$900. That sounded like a good deal, but I don't have that kind of cash atm. Reading the show us your TI thread made me think I might be able to find a deal if I'm patient. I just need to know what to look for.

Gimme a list of some machines I should watch for. Thanks in advance
    Life is hard? Compared to what?

Hammock
    G-Bird II/Bridge
    Tarp
    Ogee tarp
    Insulation
    DIY TQ DIY Down UQ
    Suspension
    whoopies
    Images
    It's a Pfaff. That style is called "walking foot". Normal machines use the "dogs" under the fabric and the foot slides over the material.
    There's a few folks here who have Pfaff's and they love 'em.
    Ambulo tua ambulo.

Hammock
    not quite eno..
    Tarp
    10x12 DIY
    Insulation
    insultex+momentum
    Suspension
    DIY whoopie slings
    Images
    probably overkill, unless you are planning on going into business ala OES or Warbonnet..