Has the server or "system" shortened the time you remained logged in?
I've lost some messages composed when I get automatically logged off.
Yes, I know that shouldn't happen when given the chance to re-log in. But it does.
Is there an option at your end to notify the user he/she will be logged off?
Anything a user can do to monitor it, even not change it?