ENO doublenest
    Tarp
    Superfly
    Insulation
    HG Phoenix &Burrow
    Suspension
    Dutch hook/whoopie

Question Clarification

I am new to hammock camping and there is a ton of info. I am noticing that a lot of folks like the Warbonnet and HH. I currently have an ENO doublenest and must admit I do like it but I don't have a bug net, underquilt,etc. What is the appeal of those hammocks over the ENO's? Any info would be helpful. From what I have seen the ENO seems lighter and alot bigger but I feel that I am missing something.

Hammock
    Eno DL, Deep Jungle XL, Kammock Roo
    Tarp
    UGQ Winter Dream
    Insulation
    UGQ quilts!!!
    Suspension
    Whoopies and web
    with the WB you have several things the ENO doesnt.

built in bug net
    dedicated area for your feet
    shelf
    ridgeline (which you can get for an eno)
    side tie outs to open the hammock up
    DWR finish on the bottom (which make the WB able to go to ground if needed)

the ENO's and the like are just basic hammocks.

if you like the eno, grab a good bugnet and youre good to go.
    Give a man fire and he's warm for the night.
    Set a man on fire and he's warm for the rest of his life. Dante

Hammock
    Blackbird 1.7 double
    Tarp
    HG Cuben
    Insulation
    UGQs ZEPPELIN
    Suspension
    Dutch Clips
    Images
    I do not have or used a HH so I can not speak on that.

I do own a ENO DN and a couple of Blackbirds. I use my ENO for afternoon hangs in the back yard and take it with me on day hikes to use when I take a break from hiking. I preferr my Blackbird for camping in becase of the built in bug net (lots of bugs where I live), the footbox which allows for a flat lay for me, the storage shelf and the fact that since I have the BB double I can slide a foam pad inbetween the layers and the pad stays in place.