Tarp
    SUPERFLY
    Insulation
    HG TOP&BOTTOM
    Suspension
    DUTCH & WHOOPIES

New to forum: Need some help

Hey all,
    New to the forum and I am glad I found this forum as it is awesome.
    I am in florida and need some help with how to set up for winter where the coldest will be about 30..

I have a double layer Dangerbird coming and my son is swinging in a Explore Deluxe HH.

My question is, what is the best set up for 60 to 30 degrees? The coldest we get down here..

being a NOOB, I do not fully understand all the set ups. I see UQ set ups, pads, HH 4 season set up, etc....

I am trying to go as light as possible but yet still stay warm.

Please reply and let me know so I can get this all prepared..

Thank you

Hammock
    DIY Hennesy
    Tarp
    Sml asym & LG Rect
    Insulation
    Down
    Suspension
    whoopie
    3/4 length down under quilt and large rectangular tarp is what I use in cold weather. A nice sleeping bag or top quilt is also necessary. Down is light, WARM, and compresses the best.
    "I wish I had a swing like that in my back yard"

Hammock
    WBBB 1.1 dl
    Tarp
    WB Edge or SF
    Insulation
    HG Phoenix, DIY TQ
    Suspension
    WB web or whoopies
    Images
    In addition to the hammock, you need a tarp for weather protection, bottom insulation (a foam pad or an underquilt), and top insulation (a top quilt or a sleeping bag). If you're handy with a sewing machine, you can make each of those items. If you're not or if you just aren't untested in making your own stuff, you should check out the cottage vendors here. Many of them sell some or all of the items you need. Here are a couple you cAn start with.
    http://warbonnetoutdoors.com/
    http://www.hammockgear.com/
    http://arrowheadequipment.webs.com/

Hammock
    BB 1.7DL w/dutch
    Tarp
    SUPERFLY
    Insulation
    HG TOP&BOTTOM
    Suspension
    DUTCH & WHOOPIES
    Thank you cwciwatch..
    So UQ are the best?? then I see there are quite a few..