Tarp
    HH HEX
    Insulation
    HG Incubator!
    Suspension
    Whoopie Hooks

WBBB, WBBB XLC, and Traveler an amateur view

Well first a brief introduction.

I bought a 1.7 DL XLC a few months back but it wasn't going to be ready in time for a planned trip so I snagged a 1.1 DL Traveler to hold me over for the trip (It wasn't bug season yet). After reciving the XLC I wanted to be sure that I would like it more than a regular BB so I bought a 1.1 DL lefty BB when I saw one for a great price. I figured I would give the two BBs a good test and sell the one I didn't think fit me the best.

Caveat:
    I am only an amateur and really don't know what I'm talking about.

My Measurements:
    I am about 5'10" and weigh 220lbs (festively plump). I think this is one of the most important factors when selecting a hammock (maybe not so much the type but at least the size).

Lets move forward shall we?:

The best nights sleep I can remember came to me in my Traveler hammock ( this is ultimately why I purchased the 10' BB after receiving the XLC).