Tarp suggestions

Hey Yall, Im a newbie to hammocks. I have had a few net hammocks for the yard over the years, and I used a US military jungle hammock a few times before the mos net ripped away from the rest of the hammock. I learned about sleeping pads back then whilein hammocks.
    My question is, I ordered a WB BB and Im not sure of what tarp to get. I dont really want a diamond tarp. i want something that will give me some room under to cook and store my gear.
    Any recomendations? Preferrably darker colors like OD Green or black or camo.
    Thanks
    Ryan.....

Hammock
    Blackbird
    Tarp
    MacCat Standard
    Insulation
    Winter Yeti, MWUQ4
    Suspension
    Whoopie Slings
    Images
    OES makes the MacCat and sets the standard for hammock tarps, IMO. They come in gray/silver silnylon or spinnaker...don't think they have an OD green or a black. Brian is a member here so you can ask.

Other than that, JRB and Speer make awesome hammock tarps with lots of room to cook under. Take your pick.

Lots of other options if you don't care that it's made specifically for a hammock. Just be sure the tarp's ridgeline is at least 12" longer than the hammock's ridgeline, and that's pushing it b/c it only leaves 6" extra coverage on each side. I prefer an extra foot of coverage on each side when I can get it...just depends on the setup.
    “Republics are created by the virtue, public spirit, and intelligence of the citizens. They fall when the wise are banished from the public councils because they dare to be honest, and the profligate are rewarded because they flatter the people, in order to betray them.” ~Judge Joseph Story

- My site: http://www.tothewoods.net/
    - Designer, Jeff's Gear Hammock / Pack Cover by JRB

IMPOSSIBLE JUST TAKES LONGER

Hammock
    WB Traveler
    Tarp
    ZPacks CF
    Insulation
    Te-Wa / HG / WB
    Suspension
    Whoopie Hooks
    Images
    Another vote for OES. His tarps are a step above, in terms of construction.