Tarp
    GEAUX Dry Tarp
    Insulation
    GEAUX Warm UQ
    Suspension
    Straps/Buckles
    Images

FREE GIVE AWAY in celebration of my 100th post and one year anniversary

Well, I believe this will be my 100th post and next month will be my one year anniversary of joining this fantastic forum. I wanted to celebrate by giving back something. I have gotten so much enjoyment and knowledge from this forum I thought what better way to celebrate than giving away some things that I have made. When I joined I was a complete newbie. I didn’t know a bobbin from a bobber, Amsteel from steel wool, a stuff sack from a grocery sack. But I read and read…and read and read…and well you get the picture. I started trying things, asking questions and reading. It became the addiction that everybody talks about and I love it! I do not have any real restrictions on who can win but I do have a few requests.

1. Write a sentence or two about what you like about hammock camping, DIYing, or Hammock Forums.
    2. Post a picture of the gear being used once you get it.
    3. Sometime in the future, pass on something to someone else that you have made yourself.
    Obviously, there is no way to enforce #2 and #3 but hopefully you will.

So without further ado, this is what I am giving away.
    1. An approximately 9 foot woodland camo rip stop nylon hammock ( 1.9 oz I think, material came from Hancock Fabric)
    2. 2 Amsteel continuous loops at hammock ends
    3. 2 woodland camo rip stop nylon stuff sacks with cord locks.
    4. 2 approximately 9 foot whoopie slings.

ga2.jpg
    ga3.jpg
    ga4.jpg
    ga5.jpg
    ga7.jpg
    ga8.jpg

I will randomly draw a number out of the number of people that reply on the date of my one year anniversary. (August 14 ).
    I will PM the winner and post the picture of the winning number as well.
    Thanks again to everyone that has made this forum possible and Hammock On!!

Hammock
    Sheltowee Boone 20*
    Tarp
    WL Big Daddy
    Insulation