Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 18 of 18
  1. #11
    Senior Member Corncob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    Houston, TX
    Hammock
    WBBB 1.1 DL
    Tarp
    WB Mamajamba
    Insulation
    GoLiteTQ/3SPhoenix
    Suspension
    DG whoopies + MSH
    Posts
    403
    Images
    3
    I got some from Slidewright in the past. Fast shipping and they work wonderfully with my Sawyer Squeeze.

  2. #12
    Senior Member Ewker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2006
    Location
    Old Hickory, Tn
    Hammock
    Henry Shires Tarp Tent
    Tarp
    with a tent?
    Insulation
    Helium down bag
    Posts
    4,121
    places you can buy the Evernew items

    http://www.evernewamerica.com/shoplist.htm


    EVERNEW AUTHORIZED DEALERS
    Arizona
    Lower Gear lowergear.com 1828 East University Dr. Suite 1 Tempe 85281
    Summit Hut summithut.com 5045 E. Speedway Tucson 85712
    605 E. Wetmore Rd. at 1st Ave. Tucson 85705

    California
    Antig Outdoors antigoutdoors.com 5527 Robinhood Ave. Temlecity 91780
    Down Works downworks.com 222 River Street Santa Cruz 95060
    MLH Wilderness Supply N/A 1811 Kashlan Rd. La Habla Heights 90631
    Redding Sports Ltd. reddingsportsltd.com 950 Hilltop Dr. Redding 96003
    Trail Designs, LLC. traildesigns.com 7497 Yosemite Parkway Yosemite NP 95396
    Ursa Design clickstand.com 1730 Don Ave. San Jose 95124

    Colorado
    Neptune Mountaineering neptunemountaineering.com 633 S. Broadway Unit A Boulder 80305
    Slide Wright, LLC. slidewright.com 114 County Rd. 246 Durango 81301
    Summit Canyon Mountaneering summitcanyon.com 461 Main Street Grand Junction 81501
    732 Grand Avenue Glenwood Springs 81601
    Ultralight Designs, LLC. ultralightdesigns.com 808 Vivian Street Longmont 80501
    The UTE Mountaineering utemountaineer.com 210 S. Galena Street Aspen 81611

    Georgia
    Mountain Crossings mountaincrossings.com 9710 Gainesville Highway Blairsville 80305

    Idaho
    High Mountain Outfitter, LLC. high-mountain-outfitters.com 50 North 2nd. Street Eagle 83616

    Kentucky
    Nat's outdoor Sports natsoutdoor.com 1121 Wilkinson Trace Bowling Green 42103

    Louisiana
    Pack & Paddle packpaddle.com 601 E. Pinhook Rd. Lafayette 70501

    Michigan
    Bivouac bivouacannarbor.com 336 South State Street Ann Arbor 48104

    Montana
    Prolite Gear prolitegear.com 421 West Griffin Dr. Suite #1 Boseman 59715

    North Carolina
    Antigravity Gear, LLC. antigravitygear.com 609 Hollingsworth Dr. Wilmington 28412

    New Jersey
    End 2 End Trail Supply end2endtrailsupply.com 140 East Elm Ave. Lindenwold 08021

    Oregon
    Backcountry Gear, LTD. backcountrygear.com 1855 W 2nd. Ave. Eugene 97402
    Mountain Shop mountainshop.net 628 N. E. Broadway Portland 97232
    Mountain Supply mtnsupply.com 834 NW Colorado Ave. Bend 97701

    Pennsylvania
    Brasslite, LLC. brasslite.com 1417 Delmont Ave. Havertown 19083
    Cyclocamping cyclocamping.com 1075 Fort Washington Ave. Fort Washington 19034

    Texas
    Gossamer Gear, LLC. gossamergear.com 3909 Robert Burns Dr. Austin 78749
    Moontrail moontrail.com 722 West Craig Pl. San Antonio 78212

    Utah
    Backcountry.com backcountry.com 2607 South 3200 West Salt Lake City 84119
    Kirkham Outdoor kirkhams.com 3125 South State Street South Salt Lake City 84115
    Campsaver.com campsaver.com 2340 South Heritage Dr. A Logan 84321

    Washington
    Amazon.com amazon.com 1200 12th. Ave Seattle 98144
    Great Outdoor Depot greatoutdoorsdepot.com 7042 Mirasett Street Olympia 98512

    Virginia
    Sundog Outfitter sundogoutfitter.com 331 Douglas Dr. Damascus 24236

    Wyoming
    Atmosphere Mountain Works N/A 210 South 2nd. Street Laramie 82070
    There are times that the only way you can do something is alone that waiting on the convenience of others means that a lot of opportunities will pass you by
    Spirit Walker

    Religion was invented when the first con man met the first fool. ― Mark Twain

    Who cares about showers, gourmet food, using flush toilets. Just keep on walking and being away from it all.

  3. #13
    fallkniven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    NJ
    Hammock
    JRB BMBH
    Tarp
    Superfly
    Insulation
    UGQ
    Posts
    2,102
    Images
    451
    Quote Originally Posted by zukiguy View Post
    The evernew bags have kind of dried up on the market. I'm pretty sure they're produced in Japan so I wonder if the factory was damaged in the earthquake/tsunami? I've got some buddies over there looking around the local sporting goods stores with no luck. I really want a pair to use with my sawyer squeeze filter since those threads actually work (unlike the platy).
    Yeah they were hit. I contacted them when I was having trouble finding the DX4 set, they said since the building was quite old, the factory was destroyed.

  4. #14
    markr6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    Indiana
    Hammock
    WBBB 1.1DL
    Tarp
    WB BMJ
    Insulation
    HG Incubator-20/40
    Posts
    1,431
    Images
    20
    That's too bad. I recently purchased a 1.5L from some cycling shop online. I should have gotten another. But unlike the sawyer bags these are heavy duty and don't expect I'll have to replace it unless I do something stupid.

  5. #15
    vdeal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    WV
    Hammock
    TTTG Switchback 1.9 SL
    Tarp
    Custom MacCat Dlx
    Suspension
    Whoopies Dutch Hk
    Posts
    377
    I was just able to at least get a .6L one.
    "There are places in this world that are neither here nor there, neither up nor down, neither real nor imaginary. These are the in-between places, difficult to find and even more challenging to sustain." - Thomas Moore

  6. #16
    HappyCamper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    WV
    Hammock
    Warbonnet BB, 1.1 single
    Tarp
    JRB11x10 Z-P cuben
    Insulation
    Yeti JRB WestMtg
    Suspension
    webbing, Dutchclip
    Posts
    3,523
    Images
    47
    Trail Designs has all sizes of Evernew water bags back in stock. Got email reply from Rand just now.
    I intend to live forever, or die trying. -- Groucho Marx (1890 - 1977)

  7. #17

    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Ohio
    Hammock
    WBBB Dbl 1.1
    Tarp
    MacCat Deluxe Sil
    Insulation
    AHE Jarbridge
    Suspension
    AHE Whoopies/biner
    Posts
    601
    Quote Originally Posted by HappyCamper View Post
    Trail Designs has all sizes of Evernew water bags back in stock. Got email reply from Rand just now.
    Thanks. I just grabbed two.

  8. #18
    Senior Member WetRivrRat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    In the woods
    Posts
    446
    Anyone going to Fall Sprawl (or anyone in FL) interested in going in on some of these to save on shipping costs -
    It costs more than the price of a single unit to ship it across the Mighty Mississippi -
    The more we buy the cheaper it costs per unit to ship -

    Examples of shipping charges:
    1unit - $9.01 s/h
    2units - $9.55 s/h
    5units - $11.05 s/h

    PM me by EOD Friday 8/3
    We all know of the original "Walk off the war" thru-hike - but, check out these guys, they're helping folks 'walk off the war' today -
    Donate to help fund gear for the warriors who are coming back home and need help walking off the war!
    WarriorHike.com

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •